Family Employment / TAP - VA Disability Benefits Review

This one-day workshop teaches participants how to review service medical records and identify medical conditions that may lead to a compensable disability rating with the VA; request vocational rehabilitation benefits and training; and complete their VA application for submission. Service members must be within 60 days to six months of separation to attend. Participants should bring copies of their medical records, and copies of (if applicable): their marriage certificate, children's birth certificate, dependents' social security numbers, and divorce decree or death certificate. Sponsored by the Virginia Department of Veterans Affairs and FFSC. 

 

Events

Thursday, December 9, 2021

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, January 13, 2022

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, January 27, 2022

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, February 10, 2022

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, February 24, 2022

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, March 10, 2022

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, March 24, 2022

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, April 14, 2022

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, April 28, 2022

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, May 12, 2022

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, May 26, 2022

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, June 9, 2022

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, June 23, 2022

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek