Competitions & Challenges

 

Norfolk Naval Shipyard MWR Fitness Competitions

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

9:00AM

NNSY - Softball Challenge

Scott Center Annex Softball Fields

 

Friday, April 16, 2021

Oceana / Dam Neck - Virtual Run / Walk Mileage Club

NAS Oceana - Community Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Spring Fling Virtual 5K

ALL DAY

Oceana - Strides for Survivors Virtual 5K

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Saturday, April 17, 2021

9:00AM

Spring Color Run

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Monday, April 19, 2021

Headquarters - Virtual Earth Day 5K

Virtual

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Headquarters - Virtual Earth Day 5K

Virtual

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Headquarters - Virtual Earth Day 5K

Virtual

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Headquarters - Virtual Earth Day 5K

Virtual

Friday, April 23, 2021

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Run (In Person or Virtual)

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Headquarters - Virtual Earth Day 5K

Virtual

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Run (Virtual Only)

at Home

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Run (Virtual Only)

at Home

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

4:00PM

Cinco De Mayo Taco Run and Social

Huntington Hall - Liberty Center

Friday, May 21, 2021

9:00AM

March into Summer 5K & Health Fair

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Run for Glory 5K with Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, August 7, 2021

8:00AM

Sprint Triathlon

E Beach