Classes

 

Norfolk Naval Shipyard MWR Fitness Classes

Monday, November 2, 2020

8:00AM

Step Cross Training

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday
3:00PM

Spin-Cycle

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

8:00AM

Cardio Blast

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
3:00PM

HIIT/ Core Fitness

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

8:00AM

Cardio Kickboxing

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, November 5, 2020

8:00AM

HIIT/ Core Fitness

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday
3:00PM

Hi-Lo & Tone

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, November 6, 2020

8:00AM

Yoga Fusion

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Monday, November 2, 2020

NNSY - Turkey Tone Up

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

 

Saturday, October 31, 2020

ALL DAY

Northwest - Virtual Grunt Run 10K

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Monday, November 9, 2020

NSA Hampton Roads HQ - Wounded Warrior Virtual 10K

At Home with MWR

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

NNSY - Turkey Extravaganza

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Friday, December 4, 2020

11:00AM

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Army Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, December 31, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Happy Noon Year's Eve 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center